EN-USChoose language or region

Comparison · November 2026

Best Knife Blocks of 2026: 8 Sets and Holders Compared

6 sets from 5 to 15 pieces and 2 empty knife holders

  • 16models shortlisted
  • 8models compared
  • 4weighted criteria

Of the eight products sold as knife blocks here, only six come with knives. McCook wins this comparison of 8 knife blocks with 8.6 out of 10: 15 pieces of forged German stainless steel, a published hardness rating and a sharpener built into the block. Astercook is the value pick, LINHAO the budget pick and HexClad the premium pick. The two empty holders, one magnetic and one rotating, are for cooks who already own knives they like. Every score rests on manufacturer data: coverage, features, build quality and handling.

Key takeaways

  • McCook wins (8.6): 15 pieces, forged German steel, Rockwell hardness and 15° edge stated, a sharpener in the block.
  • Astercook’s 15-piece set takes the value award: it adds an 8 in bread knife and a 7 in santoku, and mentions a lifetime warranty.
  • Four sets include six steak knives, HexClad ships four knives, and Aomiesen and RXNWEHZ are empty holders.

Comparison table: knife blocks

Sorted by comparison score · Weighting: Coverage & core function 35%, Features & versatility 25%, Build quality & materials 20%, Handling & care 20% 8 models compared · selection from the Amazon range · not a complete market overview How the ranking works

Our picks at a glance

As of November 1, 20268 productsSwipe sideways for more models

Comparison table: knife blocks – As of November 1, 2026
Model Rank 1 McCook 15-Piece German Steel Knife Block Set Rank 2 Astercook 15-Piece Knife Block Set Rank 3 CAROTE 14-Piece Knife Block Set Rank 4 HexClad 5-Piece Damascus Knife Set with Magnetic Block Rank 5 LINHAO 14-Piece Knife Block Set with Sharpener Rank 6 Astercook 6-Piece Knife Block Set Rank 7 Aomiesen Magnetic Acacia Knife Block (no knives) Rank 8 RXNWEHZ Rotating Acrylic Knife Block (no knives)
Comparison score
8.6/10ExcellentComparison winnerComparison score · data-based comparison, no hands-on testAs of 11/2026
7.7/10Very goodPremium pickComparison score · data-based comparison, no hands-on testAs of 11/2026
Where to buy
Contents
Piecesas listed1515145146Holder onlyHolder only
Chef knife8 in8 in8 in6 in8 in8 inn/an/a
Six steak knivesYesYesYesNoYesNon/an/a
SharpeningBuilt-inBuilt-inHoning steelNone listedBuilt-inNone listedn/an/a
Blades & care
Blade steelas listedForged German stainless, 57±2 HRCForged 1.4116 German stainlessForged stainless67-layer Damascus, AUS-10 coreHigh-carbon stainlessHigh-carbon stainless, stampedn/an/a
Dishwasher safeas listedNoYesn/an/aYesYesn/an/a
Warrantyas listedn/aLifetime (no terms)n/an/an/an/an/an/a
Size & price
Weightas listed7.2 lb (3.3 kg)7.3 lb (3.3 kg)n/a6 lb (2.7 kg)4.4 lb (2 kg)n/a4.4 lb (2 kg)n/a
Sizein inches, as listed14.3 × 9.6 × 6.17 × 4.5 × 8.57.5 × 5 × 16.5n/a13.62 × 7 × 4.53.74 × 3.74 × 11.84 × 12 × 106 × 6 × 13
Price classPrice level 3 of 4Price level 2 of 4Price level 3 of 4Price level 4 of 4Price level 1 of 4Price level 1 of 4Price level 2 of 4Price level 3 of 4
Pros
  • Only set with a stated Rockwell hardness
  • Forged German steel, full tang, steel handles
  • 15 pieces incl. two pairs of shears
  • Sharpener built into the block
  • 8 in bread knife and 7 in santoku included
  • Built-in sharpener, dishwasher safe
  • Lifetime warranty mentioned
  • Forged 1.4116 German stainless
  • Sharpening steel, shears and six steak knives
  • Forged, full tang, triple-riveted handles
  • Hardwood block with nonslip feet
  • 67-layer Damascus, AUS-10 core, 12° edge
  • Pakkawood handles, full tang
  • Double-sided magnetic walnut block
  • 6 lb (2.7 kg), lighter than the 15-piece sets
  • 14 pieces with a built-in sharpener
  • Dishwasher safe, coated blades
  • 4.4 lb (2 kg)
  • Entry price class
  • Smallest base: 3.74 × 3.74 in
  • Four drainage holes, non-slip base
  • Dishwasher safe, entry price class
  • Acacia wood with magnets on both faces
  • Wipes clean, no installation
  • Thickened anti-skid base
  • Rotates 360°, clear window shows each knife
  • Holds up to 16 knives
  • Drainage channel, 6 × 6 in footprint
Cons
  • Hand wash only, not dishwasher safe
  • Bulky: 7.2 lb, 14.3 × 9.6 × 6.1 in
  • No warranty stated
  • No hardness or edge angle stated
  • Polypropylene handles
  • Warranty terms not spelled out
  • No built-in sharpener, no warranty
  • Slot count and weight conflict in the listing
  • Dishwasher use not stated
  • Only four knives; no shears or sharpener
  • Top price class
  • No warranty or care guidance listed
  • No hardness, edge angle or warranty stated
  • Slicing knife 7.5 in vs 8 in in the listing
  • Only set listed as stamped, not forged
  • No steak knives, bread knife or sharpener
  • No warranty or weight listed
  • No knives included
  • No capacity figure given
  • No sharpener or accessories
  • No knives included
  • No weight, slot sizes or material detail
  • Capacity field says “16 cups”
More on the productDetails – McCook 15-Piece German Steel Knife Block SetDetails – Astercook 15-Piece Knife Block SetDetails – CAROTE 14-Piece Knife Block SetDetails – HexClad 5-Piece Damascus Knife Set with Magnetic BlockDetails – LINHAO 14-Piece Knife Block Set with SharpenerDetails – Astercook 6-Piece Knife Block SetDetails – Aomiesen Magnetic Acacia Knife Block (no knives)Details – RXNWEHZ Rotating Acrylic Knife Block (no knives)

All knife blocks in detail

Sorted by comparison score · Weighting: Coverage & core function 35%, Features & versatility 25%, Build quality & materials 20%, Handling & care 20% 8 models compared · selection from the Amazon range · not a complete market overview How the ranking works

  1. Comparison winnerComparison score · data-based comparison, no hands-on test

    Rank 1: McCook 15-Piece German Steel Knife Block Set

    Brand: McCook Price level Price level 4 of 4

    Comparison winner: 15 pieces, hardness and 15° edge angle given, sharpener built into the block.

    Ideal for

    Cooks who want one big set and are happy to wash by hand

    McCook wins because it documents its blades better than any other set here. The maker states a Rockwell hardness and a 15° edge angle, calls the steel forged German stainless, and builds the knives as one-piece full tangs with stainless steel handles. The 15 pieces are an 8-inch chef knife and slicing knife, a 5-inch santoku, a serrated utility knife, a plain utility knife, a paring knife, six steak knives and two pairs of shears. All sit in a wooden block with a sharpener built in. Care is the catch: hand washing only, not dishwasher safe. At 7.2 pounds (3.3 kg) and 14.3 × 9.6 × 6.1 inches it also needs real counter room. No warranty is mentioned, and the set is priced in the upper mid-range class.

    Pros

    • Only set with a stated Rockwell hardness
    • Forged German steel, full tang, steel handles
    • 15 pieces incl. two pairs of shears
    • Sharpener built into the block

    Cons

    • Hand wash only, not dishwasher safe
    • Bulky: 7.2 lb, 14.3 × 9.6 × 6.1 in
    • No warranty stated

    Key specs

    Pieces
    15
    Chef knife
    8 in
    Sharpening
    Built-in
  2. Best valueComparison score · data-based comparison, no hands-on test

    Rank 2: Astercook 15-Piece Knife Block Set

    Brand: Astercook Price level Price level 2 of 4

    Value pick: 15 pieces with a bread knife, a 7-inch santoku, a built-in sharpener and a lifetime warranty mention.

    Ideal for

    Buyers who want a bread knife, a sharpener and dishwasher-safe care

    Where the McCook has a 5-inch santoku and a serrated utility knife, the Astercook 15 brings a 7-inch santoku and a full 8-inch bread knife. Much else is close: the same 8-inch chef knife and slicing knife, six steak knives and shears. A black hard wood block holds them, with a sharpener built in. Blades are forged from 1.4116 German high-carbon stainless under a black anti-rust coating. The dishwasher is allowed, and a lifetime warranty is mentioned, though no terms are given. Missing are the McCook’s hardness and edge-angle figures, and the handles are polypropylene rather than steel. Weight is 7.3 lb (3.3 kg), close to the McCook’s, while the price class drops to lower mid-range.

    Pros

    • 8 in bread knife and 7 in santoku included
    • Built-in sharpener, dishwasher safe
    • Lifetime warranty mentioned
    • Forged 1.4116 German stainless

    Cons

    • No hardness or edge angle stated
    • Polypropylene handles
    • Warranty terms not spelled out

    Key specs

    Pieces
    15
    Chef knife
    8 in
    Sharpening
    Built-in
  3. Rank 3: CAROTE 14-Piece Knife Block Set

    Brand: CAROTE Price level Price level 3 of 4

    14 pieces with a sharpening steel and a nonslip hardwood block; the listing contradicts itself in places.

    Ideal for

    Cooks who prefer a honing steel to a slot sharpener

    Honing by hand is the idea behind this upper mid-range set from CAROTE. It packs a sharpening steel where rivals build a slot into the block. The 14 pieces add an 8-inch chef knife and bread knife, a 7-inch santoku, a utility knife, a paring knife, six steak knives and shears. Each knife is forged from a single piece with a full tang, extra-wide bolsters and triple-riveted plastic handles. The hardwood block stands on nonslip feet. The data is less tidy: 14 slots in the specification, 13 in the description, and a weight of 150 g that cannot be the full set. There is no warranty or dishwasher guidance, and the 7.5 × 5 × 16.5 inch size calls for a check under wall cabinets.

    Pros

    • Sharpening steel, shears and six steak knives
    • Forged, full tang, triple-riveted handles
    • Hardwood block with nonslip feet

    Cons

    • No built-in sharpener, no warranty
    • Slot count and weight conflict in the listing
    • Dishwasher use not stated

    Key specs

    Pieces
    14
    Chef knife
    8 in
    Sharpening
    Honing steel
  4. Premium pickComparison score · data-based comparison, no hands-on test

    Rank 4: HexClad 5-Piece Damascus Knife Set with Magnetic Block

    Brand: HexClad Price level Price level 4 of 4

    Premium pick: four Damascus knives on a magnetic walnut block, with no shears, steak knives or sharpener.

    Ideal for

    Small households that want fewer, finer knives on a magnet

    HexClad puts the least in the box and the most into the steel. The kit is four knives, a 6-inch chef knife, a 5-inch serrated sandwich knife, a 5-inch utility knife and a 3.5-inch paring knife, on a double-sided walnut magnetic block. Each blade is 67 layers of Japanese Damascus around an AUS-10 high-carbon core, hand-sharpened to a 12° edge, with moisture-resistant Pakkawood handles and full-tang construction. The shorter blades are pitched as easier to control, and at 6 pounds (2.7 kg) the kit weighs less than the 15-piece sets. There are no shears, steak knives or sharpener, no warranty or care guidance appears, and the price class is the top tier.

    Pros

    • 67-layer Damascus, AUS-10 core, 12° edge
    • Pakkawood handles, full tang
    • Double-sided magnetic walnut block
    • 6 lb (2.7 kg), lighter than the 15-piece sets

    Cons

    • Only four knives; no shears or sharpener
    • Top price class
    • No warranty or care guidance listed

    Key specs

    Pieces
    5
    Chef knife
    6 in
    Sharpening
    None listed
  5. Budget pickComparison score · data-based comparison, no hands-on test

    Rank 5: LINHAO 14-Piece Knife Block Set with Sharpener

    Brand: LINHAO Price level Price level 1 of 4

    Budget pick: 14 pieces with a built-in sharpener and dishwasher-safe blades at 4.4 lb.

    Ideal for

    First kitchens that need a sharpener and a full lineup

    LINHAO brings a built-in sharpener and 14 pieces into the entry price class. The lineup is an 8-inch chef, bread and slicing knife, a 5-inch utility knife, a 3.5-inch paring knife, six steak knives and shears in a black block. The blades are high-carbon stainless under a black anti-rust coating, the soft-grip handles are polypropylene, and the set is described as dishwasher safe. At 4.4 pounds (2 kg) it is far lighter than the two 15-piece sets. Detail is thinner than for the winner: no hardness, edge angle or warranty, and the slicing knife measures 7.5 inches in the specification but 8 inches in the description.

    Pros

    • 14 pieces with a built-in sharpener
    • Dishwasher safe, coated blades
    • 4.4 lb (2 kg)
    • Entry price class

    Cons

    • No hardness, edge angle or warranty stated
    • Slicing knife 7.5 in vs 8 in in the listing

    Key specs

    Pieces
    14
    Chef knife
    8 in
    Sharpening
    Built-in
  6. Rank 6: Astercook 6-Piece Knife Block Set

    Brand: Astercook Price level Price level 1 of 4

    Compact 6-piece set with a drainage block, but stamped blades and no steak knives or sharpener.

    Ideal for

    Small counters that need only the basics

    Astercook’s 6-piece kit has the smallest listed footprint in the set: 3.74 × 3.74 inches at the base, 11.8 inches tall. It holds a 7-inch kitchen knife, an 8-inch chef knife and slicing knife, a 5-inch utility knife and shears in a square block with four drainage holes and a non-slip base. The maker says the holes dry the block faster than a traditional one, and the set is described as dishwasher safe. It is the only set listed as stamped and coated rather than forged. Steak knives, a bread knife and a sharpener are absent, and neither warranty nor weight is given. The price class is entry.

    Pros

    • Smallest base: 3.74 × 3.74 in
    • Four drainage holes, non-slip base
    • Dishwasher safe, entry price class

    Cons

    • Only set listed as stamped, not forged
    • No steak knives, bread knife or sharpener
    • No warranty or weight listed

    Key specs

    Pieces
    6
    Chef knife
    8 in
    Sharpening
    None listed
  7. Rank 7: Aomiesen Magnetic Acacia Knife Block (no knives)

    Brand: Aomiesen Price level Price level 2 of 4

    Empty acacia stand with double-sided magnets; the listing gives no capacity and no knives come with it.

    Ideal for

    Owners of steel knives who only need somewhere to put them

    Aomiesen sells the stand and nothing else. Acacia wood hides neodymium magnets on both faces, so knives hang on either side, and a thickened anti-skid base keeps the block from shifting. The vegetable-oil finish is described as wipe-clean with a rag, and blades are said to touch only the wood. It measures 4 × 12 × 10 inches and weighs 4.4 lb (2 kg). Missing is a capacity figure, so the data cannot say how many knives fit, along with any sharpener or accessory. In the lower mid-range class, it needs no installation but does take counter space.

    Pros

    • Acacia wood with magnets on both faces
    • Wipes clean, no installation
    • Thickened anti-skid base

    Cons

    • No knives included
    • No capacity figure given
    • No sharpener or accessories

    Key specs

    Pieces
    Holder only
    Chef knife
    n/a
    Sharpening
    n/a
  8. Rank 8: RXNWEHZ Rotating Acrylic Knife Block (no knives)

    Brand: RXNWEHZ Price level Price level 3 of 4

    Empty rotating acrylic holder for up to 16 knives; thin data on build and handling.

    Ideal for

    Cooks with mixed knives who want to see what is where

    A rotating base is the point of the RXNWEHZ: spin the stand and every slot comes to you, while the clear acrylic window shows which knife sits where. It holds up to 16 knives; the specification field says 16 cups, plainly a slip. A drainage channel in the base directs water away, and the stand takes up 6 × 6 inches at 13 inches tall. Knives are not included. No weight and no slot sizes are given, and the only material detail is acrylic combined with wood. Despite an upper mid-range price class, that thin data leaves it with the lowest overall score.

    Pros

    • Rotates 360°, clear window shows each knife
    • Holds up to 16 knives
    • Drainage channel, 6 × 6 in footprint

    Cons

    • No knives included
    • No weight, slot sizes or material detail
    • Capacity field says “16 cups”

    Key specs

    Pieces
    Holder only
    Chef knife
    n/a
    Sharpening
    n/a

How the ranking works

Sorted by our comparison score, which combines these weighted criteria:

  • Coverage & core function 35% Which knives you get, blade lengths, stated hardness and edge angle, or holding capacity for an empty block.
  • Features & versatility 25% Built-in sharpener or honing steel, shears, steak knives, and magnetic or rotating storage widen what a block does.
  • Build quality & materials 20% Forged or stamped blades, steel type, handle and block materials, and any stated warranty hint at longevity.
  • Handling & care 20% Dishwasher guidance, weight, footprint, drainage and how easily the block wipes clean decide daily use.

8 models compared · selection from the Amazon range · not a complete market overview

16 models shortlisted · 8 compared · 4 criteria

We did not physically test these products ourselves. Our assessment is based on technical specifications, features, price class, and manufacturer and service information. More about our method

Buying guide: what to look for in knife blocks

How to choose among knife blocks

Six of the eight come with knives; two are empty holders. That split shapes everything else, because a set is judged by what is in the box and a bare block by its slots, magnets and footprint.

Sets, empty holders and what a piece count hides

The block counts as a piece in every set, and most also count shears and a sharpener. McCook’s 15 pieces hold 12 knives, six of them steak knives, and the Astercook 15 works out the same way. CAROTE and LINHAO list 11 knives each, HexClad and the Astercook 6-piece set four. An empty block suits cooks who already own knives they like. Neither empty model gives a capacity you can plan around: RXNWEHZ names up to 16 knives (its specification field says 16 cups, a slip), and Aomiesen gives no number at all.

Blade lineup

Five of the six sets list an 8-inch chef knife; HexClad’s is 6 inches. Only the Astercook 15, CAROTE and LINHAO include an 8-inch bread knife. McCook offers a 5.5-inch serrated utility knife instead, and HexClad a 5-inch serrated sandwich knife. Santoku knives come in two sizes, 5 inches in the McCook and 7 inches in the Astercook 15 and CAROTE. Four sets add six steak knives. A household that rarely seats six may prefer the leaner HexClad or Astercook 6-piece lineups.

Steel, hardness and construction

Only McCook gives a hardness rating, and it adds a 15° edge angle. HexClad quotes a 12° edge on AUS-10 steel but no hardness figure. Astercook 15 names 1.4116 German stainless without one. Four sets are listed as forged; the Astercook 6-piece is the only stamped set, and HexClad lists full-tang construction around a 67-layer Damascus blade. Coatings sit on top: both Astercook sets and LINHAO describe a non-stick, anti-rust finish, and nothing says how long it lasts.

Sharpening: built in or by hand

McCook, Astercook 15 and LINHAO build a sharpener into the block. CAROTE ships a sharpening steel instead, while HexClad and the Astercook 6-piece set ship nothing. Slots are convenient, but only McCook states an angle. A standalone knife sharpener gives you more say over the edge and is the obvious add-on for those last two.

Block design, drainage and footprint

HexClad’s walnut block and the Aomiesen acacia stand are magnetic and take knives on either face; the RXNWEHZ is a rotating acrylic holder. The other five use conventional blocks. Only two listings describe drainage: the Astercook 6-piece block has four drainage holes, and the RXNWEHZ a channel in its base. Listed sizes run from a 3.74 × 3.74 inch base (Astercook 6-piece) up to the McCook’s 14.3 × 9.6 × 6.1 inches, and the CAROTE is listed at 16.5 inches tall. Whether those figures describe the block or the box is unclear, so compare them with the photos before you clear counter space.

Handles, care and warranty

Handles are stainless steel on the McCook, Pakkawood on HexClad, plastic on CAROTE and polypropylene on both Astercook sets and LINHAO. The Astercook 15, LINHAO and Astercook 6-piece listings allow the dishwasher and McCook’s rules it out; CAROTE and HexClad are silent. Only the Astercook 15 mentions a warranty, a lifetime one without terms.

Which knife block for which kitchen?

  • A full lineup from one box: the McCook if hand washing and 7.2 pounds of set are acceptable, the Astercook 15 if you want a bread knife, a 7-inch santoku and dishwasher-safe care.
  • The entry price class: the LINHAO for 14 pieces and a built-in sharpener, the Astercook 6-piece set for four knives, shears and the smallest base.
  • Hone by hand: the CAROTE, whose steel comes in the box.
  • Fewer, finer knives: the HexClad, with a sharpener to buy separately.
  • Knives you already own: the Aomiesen for a plain magnetic stand, the RXNWEHZ for a rotating display.

Sharpening is one of several jobs in a checklist of small kitchen fixes that also covers drying, opening jars and brewing. If thin, even slices are the main job, look at mandoline slicers compared before paying for a longer set.

Mistakes to avoid when buying

  • Trusting the piece count. HexClad’s five pieces are four knives and a block; McCook’s fifteen include a block and two pairs of shears.
  • Skipping the care line. Only three listings allow the dishwasher, and McCook’s asks for hand washing.
  • Believing every figure. CAROTE gives 14 slots in one place and 13 in another, plus a 150 g weight that cannot describe a full set. LINHAO lists its slicing knife at 7.5 inches and at 8.
  • Pairing a magnet with the wrong knives. Ceramic blades do not cling to a magnet, so a magnetic stand only works with steel.
  • Skipping the tape measure. CAROTE is listed at 16.5 inches tall, RXNWEHZ at 13 and Aomiesen at 10, and a wall cabinet leaves less room than it looks.

Using and caring for a knife block

Wipe each blade dry before it goes back into the block. Damp steel in a closed slot is a poor mix, and the drainage holes in the Astercook 6-piece block are aimed at exactly that. McCook recommends hand washing for long-term rust prevention, a safe default for CAROTE and HexClad too, since neither mentions the dishwasher. Wipe wooden and acrylic blocks with a damp cloth; the Aomiesen’s vegetable-oil finish is described as wipe-clean. Plates and pans from the same wash still need somewhere to drain, and our dish drying racks compared cover that. The full kitchen category collects the other small tools in the same way.

What a spec sheet cannot show

Balance, handle comfort, how long an edge lasts and how snugly knives sit in their slots are in no listing. “Razor sharp” is the sellers’ phrase, not a measurement. The only edge figures you can compare are McCook’s hardness rating and 15° angle and HexClad’s 12° edge, and even those come from the makers.

How we compared the eight

No set or stand here was used or handled by us. The scores rest on the product pages alone: specifications, contents, warranty wording and price class. Sixteen candidates were narrowed to eight, and each was rated against the rest of the field on four criteria: coverage and core function (35%), features (25%), build and materials (20%), handling and care (20%). Missing figures earn no credit. That is why the two empty holders finish at the bottom: they bring no knives, sharpener or lineup to score, and the data on their build is thin. The full weighting is explained in the scoring and weighting method.

Frequently asked questions

Is a knife block set better than buying single knives?

Starting from nothing, a set saves the most effort; adding to knives you already own is easier with an empty block. Check what the count contains: McCook’s 15 pieces hold 12 knives, six of them steak knives, and HexClad’s five pieces are four knives and the block. If you own a chef knife you like, the Aomiesen or RXNWEHZ holder gives you storage without duplicate knives.

Does a built-in sharpener replace a separate one?

For quick touch-ups, mostly yes. The McCook, Astercook 15 and LINHAO build one into the block, and only McCook names the angle, 15°. CAROTE’s steel hones by hand instead, and HexClad and the Astercook 6-piece set include nothing, so a standalone sharpener is the usual add-on there.

Do magnetic knife blocks work with every knife?

No. A magnet holds steel blades only, so ceramic knives will not stay on it. HexClad’s walnut block and the Aomiesen stand are the two magnetic models here, both double-sided. The Aomiesen listing names neodymium magnets and says blades touch only the wood. How securely a heavy chef knife hangs depends on magnet strength, and neither listing quantifies it.

Can a knife block set go in the dishwasher?

Only if the listing says so, and then it refers to the knives. Astercook 15, LINHAO and the Astercook 6-piece set are described as dishwasher safe; McCook says to wash by hand and calls its set not dishwasher safe; CAROTE and HexClad give no guidance. No listing says the block itself can go in, so wipe blocks by hand.

Will a knife block fit under a wall cabinet?

Measure first. CAROTE is listed at 16.5 inches tall, the RXNWEHZ at 13, the Astercook 6-piece set at 11.8 and the Aomiesen at 10. These are manufacturer figures, and it is unclear whether they describe the block or the shipping box. A ruler under your cabinet and the product photos settle it better than the number alone.

Did you use these knife blocks yourselves?

No. We did not use these products, and no lab was involved. Everything comes from the listings: specifications, what is in the box, any warranty wording and the price class. Four weighted criteria each get a score between 0 and 10, and a missing figure earns no credit. The weights are shown on this page.

More comparisons

Back to top